Make your Own Salt Pig

Saturday 27th January

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 28th April

 

 

 

Using the Hand building Technique you will make your own Salt pig and spoon.

If you have an idea of the type of salty pig you would like to make, bring an image along with you on your phone :)

 

Time | 10-1:00

Tutor | Kelly

Cost £35

 

1 off pottery session

 

Make your own plate 

                                                                                                                    Saturday 3rd February

                                                                                                                      Saturday 24th March

                                                                                                                        Saturday 5th May

                                                                               

File_000.jpeg

                                                                             Using the Hand building Technique you will make your own plates

 

Time | 10-1:00

Tutor | Kelly

Cost £35

 

1 off pottery session

 

 

 

Make Your Own Tea Pot

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 31st March

Saturday 12th May

tea pot.jpg

 

Using the Hand building Technique you will make your very own Tea Pot.

Tea always tastes better from a pot!! Here's a chance to make your own...

You can press-mould a basic bowl form using slabs or coils. You will then transform your bowl with the addition of base, spout, handle and lid. Plain or playful, you can decorate with textures or additions to suit your taste.

If you have an idea of the type of tea Pot you would like to make, bring an image along with you on your phone :)

 

11th November

Time | 10-1:00

Tutor | Kelly Campbell

Cost £35



 

Mini Planter

                                                                                                                          Saturday 17th February

                                                                                                                              Saturday 7th April

                                                                                                                             Saturday 19th May

 

File_000 (1).jpeg

 

Come and slab build some mini planters in our half day workshop. We'll be using simple techniques and slip decoration to finish them.

The workshop is 3 hours and costs £35 (all materials and firing included).

Time | 10-1:00

Tutor | Kelly

Cost £35

1 off pottery session

 

 

 

Make your Own set of Small bowls

                                                 Saturday 3rd March                                                                              

                                                                                                               Saturday 14th April

                                                                                                                Saturday 26th May       

 

File_000 (7).jpeg

you'll use the slab building technique to build a set three dishes.

Time | 10-1:00

Tutor | Kelly

Cost £35

1 off pottery session

 

 

Make a Pair of Mugs

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 2nd June

 

Nothing tastes better than drinking a cuppa from your own mug!

Using the hand building technique you will make a pair of your own mugs. All materials are included

Time 10-1

Tutor /Kelly

Cost £35

 

File_000 (4).jpeg

 

 

1 off pottery session